Testimonials

★★★★★ 5.0 | 04-20-2016

Review by Jeanette T. in Orlando, FL
Project: Repair a Garage Door

We called them up and they came the same day, fixed our issue and gave us some pointers to keep it working properly

★★★★★ 5.0 | 04-19-2016

Review by a homeowner in Orlando, FL
Project: Repair or Adjust a Garage Door Opener

Very professional. I would definitely recommend them

★★★★★ 5.0 | 04-14-2016

Review by a homeowner in Apopka, FL
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door Opener

nice people, very knowledgeable and fast service

★★★★★ 5.0 | 03-29-2016

Review by Warren K. in Apopka, FL
Project: Repair a Garage Door

Amazing team and service. Thank you

★★★★★ 5.0 | 03-29-2016

Review by Alnair L. in Orlando, FL
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door Opener

They are very professional and fast. I would highly recommend them.

★★★★★ 5.0 | 03-28-2016

Review by Steven M. in Apopka, FL
Project: Repair or Adjust a Garage Door Opener

Friendly and knowledgable. They did great work.

★★★★★ 5.0 | 03-03-2016

Review by a homeowner in Orlando, FL
Project: Repair or Adjust a Garage Door Opener

They are good to work with, very professional

★★★★★ 5.0 | 02-17-2016

Review by James F. in Orlando, FL
Project: Repair a Garage Door

The service was very fast and professional. I was expecting to pay allot for a service call at 6PM but the price was very reasonable!. The gentleman that came out was awesome and was a pleasure doing business with him!!

★★★★★ 5.0 | 02-13-2016

Review by a homeowner in Sanford, FL
Project: Repair a Garage Door

Very knowledgeable and responsive.

★★★★★ 5.0 | 02-07-2016

Review by Angela K. in Orlando, FL
Project: Repair a Garage Door

I couldn't get my garage door remote to talk to my garage opener. They came out and fixed it promptly and didn't charge me for it. I appreciated that. I will use them in the future.

★★★★★ 5.0 | 02-06-2016

Review by Jennifer K. in Ocoee, FL
Project: Repair a Garage Door

They never even came to the house! He asked me what was happening and then walked me through a simple fix!!!

★★★★★ 5.0 | 02-03-2016

Review by Pat T. in Ocoee, FL
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door Opener

Great Job! Kyle worked professionally. Would hire him again in a heart beat!

★★★★★ 5.0 | 01-26-2016

Review by Don B. in Ocoee, FL
Project: Repair a Garage Door

Great job at a reasonable price.

★★★★★ 5.0 | 01-21-2016

Review by a homeowner in Winter Garden, FL
Project: Repair a Garage Door

Service person arrived promptly and performed work professionally.

★★★★★ 5.0 | 01-19-2016

Review by Tom B. in Lake Mary, FL
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door

Professional, Quality Work, Affordable. Very Responsive!

★★★★★ 5.0 | 01-07-2016

Review by Mike C.
Project: Build a Garage

Use him all the time and he does great quality work at a affordable price.

★★★★★ 5.0 | 03-19-2012

Review by Teri L. in Geneva, FL
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door

Our Garage Door is installed and works perfectly and is very quiet also. VERY pleased. They did a great job.

★★★★★ 5.0 | 02-15-2012

Review by Bob H. in Oviedo, FL
Project: Repair a Garage Door

Prompt, efficient, professional!

★★★★★ 5.0 | 10-11-2011

Review by Lawrence C. in Oviedo, FL
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door Opener

the workers were true professionals and very customer service oriented.

★★★★★ 5.0 | 08-26-2011

Review by Rick R. in Oviedo, FL
Project: Repair a Garage Door

My door came off its tracks and jammed. It looked really bad with parts broken or bent all over the place. After a call to Service Magic at 7:30am, they hooked me up with Access and Johnathan was at my house by 8:45am. I though it was going to cost a fortune to get things replaced but he fixed most of the damage himself and replaced my rollers so it would close quietly and stay on the tracks. He did a full tune up on both my doors and everything works great. I would highly recommend these guys, the price was great, the work was fast and thorough - Johnathan was a really nice guy to boot!. This is the 3rd time I used Service Magic - A+!

★★★★★ 5.0 | 07-21-2010

Review by a homeowner in Kissimmee, FL
Project: Repair a Garage Door

Courtesy and prompt.

★★★★★ 5.0 | 05-22-2010

Review by a homeowner in Altamonte Springs, FL
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door

It took longer than expected, but the instal was excellent. All promises kept and estimate price was met exactly.